www.stroemkarlen.de

Go to home page

2018

Fri 26 Oct

7:30 PM

Thu 8 Nov

8:00 PM

Wed 28 Nov

tba

Thu 29 Nov

7:00 PM

Fri 30 Nov

8:00 PM

Sat 1 Dec

8:00 PM

Sun 2 Dec

6:00 PM

Mon 3 Dec

7:30 PM

Tue 4 Dec

Wetzlar

Wohnzimmerkonzert (privat)

Wed 5 Dec

8:00 PM

Thu 6 Dec

8:00 PM

Sat 8 Dec

8:00 PM

Sun 9 Dec

5:00 PM

Tue 11 Dec

8:00 PM

Wed 12 Dec

6:00 PM

Thu 13 Dec

6:00 PM

Fri 14 Dec

8:00 PM

Sat 15 Dec

7:00 PM